ANGERME “S/mileage / ANGERME SELECTION ALBUM 「Taiki Bansei」” Tracklist Released

S/mileage ANGERME Taiki Bansei Regular

The tracklist for ANGERME’s S/mileage / ANGERME SELECTION ALBUM 「Taiki Bansei」has been released.

  1. Taiki Bansei
  2. Otome no Gyakushuu
  3. Nana Korobi Ya Oki
  4. Mahou Tsukai Sally
  5. aMa no Jaku
  6. Watashi no Kokoro
  7. Yattaruchan
  8. Gashin Shoutan
  9. Thank You! Crème Brûlée no Yuujou
  10. Jitensha Chiririn
  11. Chikyuu wa Kyou mo Ai wo Hagukumu
  12. Yuugure Koi no Jikan
  13. Watashi, Choito Kawaii Urabanchou

As you can tell, there is a nice assortment of tracks. Many from the younger days of the group as well as more recent tracks that fans will enjoy with an added bonus of new songs here and there.

Alongside that, there is a nice bonus for fans who get a particular version: bonus tracks exclusive to the album. Some might hate it since it means having to buy more copies, but it’s a nice way of adding value to each version. Here are the two bonus tracks that each edition will receive:

Regular Edition

  1. Kousaten
  2. Tomoyo

Limited Edition A

  1. Namida wa Chou ni Kawaru
  2. Kakugo Shite

Limited Edition B

  1. Marionette 37℃
  2. Ase Kaite Carnaval

So far the album is looking like a must-have for everyone with a massive amount of tracks for everyone to enjoy.

November 25th is the date, so get those pre-orders in!

Source: Hello! Project Site