Hello! Project Pucchi Best 16 Announced

Hello! Project

Hello! Project’s annual compilation titled Pucchi Best 16 has been announced.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Love together! (Berryz Koubou)
  2. Gamusha LIFE (C-ute)
  3. Tsugi no Kado wo Magare (C-ute)
  4. Yuugure wa Ameagari (Morning Musume 15)
  5. Sukatto My Heart (Morning Musume 15)
  6. Taiki Bansei (Angerme)
  7. Gashin Shoutan (Angerme)
  8. Wonderful World (Juice=Juice)
  9. Choice&Chance (Juice=Juice)
  10. Koi Dorobou (Country Girls)
  11. Wakatteiru no ni Gomen ne (Country Girls)
  12. Nen ni wa Nen (Kobushi Factory)
  13. Dosukoi! Kenkyo ni Daitan (Kobushi Factory)
  14. Anata nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai ~Last Concert @ Nippon Budokan Live Sound~

Hello! Project has changed quite a lot since I last immersed myself in the fandom, and while I’m still getting used to all the things that have happened in my time away it seems like they are still providing solid releases.

I’ll most likely be picking up this release since it features the best singles from the groups under the umbrella, even Berryz Koubou who went on hiatus a while ago.

For those of us who haven’t been up to date on all things H!P it seems like a perfect release to catch up, so definitely consider picking up a copy!

The release date is set for December 16.

CDJapan Hello! Project

One thought on “Hello! Project Pucchi Best 16 Announced

Comments are closed.