All The MVs For fairy w!nk’s Debut Single “Tenshi wa Doko ni Iru?” Are Out

fairy wink hkt48 misaki aramaki hirona unjo

fairy w!nk have released all of the MVs from their debut single titled Tenshi wa Doko ni Iru?

Out December 13th, the single will be released in 2 editions: Type A and Type B. Continue reading


AKB48 Release Coupling MVs For Their 50th Single

akb48 11gatsu no anklet cover theater

AKB48 have released the MVs for their tracks titled Omoidasete YokattaIkiru Koto no Nekkyou wo!, Hohoemi no Shunkan, Yaban na Kyuu Ai, and Hotei Sokudo to Yuuetsukan.

Out November 22nd, the tracks are part of AKB48’s 50th single titled 11gatsu no Anklet.

Continue reading