AKB48 44th Single Coupling MVs Released

AKb48 Set Me Free MV

AKB48 has released the MV for Team A’s Set me free, Team K’s Aishuu no Trumpet, Team B’s Koi wo Suru to Baka wo Miru, Team 4’s Kangaeuro Hito, and Team 8’s Yume e no Route.

The tracks are part of AKB48’s upcoming single titled Tsubasa wa Iranai which will be releasing June 1st.

The track list for Tsubasa wa Iranai was released previously.

Continue reading