Kana Nishino Announces 6th Album “Just LOVE”

Kana Nishino Anata

Kana Nishino has announced the release of her 6th album titled Just LOVE.

Out July 13th, this album will be available in 2 versions: Regular and Limited.

Just LOVE will contain her latest singles for a total of 15 tracks, including Torisetsu, You & Me, Have a nice day, as well as Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara. The full tracklist will be revealed at a later date.

Not much else is known about this new album, but fans who enjoyed her last release Anata no Suki na Totoro will be quite happy since that and many more singles will be included in this release.

Of course, there is a chance of new songs being added so we’ll keep you updated.


Now Printing



Now Printing