Utada Hikaru “Boukyaku featuring KOHH” MV Released

Utada Hikaru Fantome

Utada Hikaru has released the MV for her upcoming track titled Boukyaku featuring KOHH.

Out since September 28th, 2016, the track is part of her latest album titled Fantôme.

Utada Hikaru has been hard at work since her comeback in March of last year, with her focusing her efforts on her 6th album for fans to enjoy.

This latest MV is a bit more special, since it features a collaboration with rapper KOHH. It’s a haunting melody with a touch of rapping, which might not be everyone’s cup of tea but does offer a unique form of music for those who are fans of both artists.

Make sure to check it out below and if you’re not one of the million who have already bought her album, I highly recommend you change that right now (or after watching the MV)!

Utada Hikaru Fantome



  1. Michi
  2. Ore no Kanojo
  3. Hanataba wo Kimi ni
  4. Ni-jikan dake no Vacation
  5. Ningyo
  6. Tomodachi
  7. Manatsu no Tooriame
  8. Kouya no Ookami
  9. Boukyaky
  10. Jinsei Saikou no Hi
  11. Sakura Nagashi