Hinatazaka46 announce 2nd single

hinatazaka46 hiragana keyakizaka46 kyun

Hinatazaka46 have announced the release of their 2nd single titled Do Re Mi So La Ti Do.

Out July 17th, the single will be released in 4 versions: Limited A, B, C and Regular.

Hinatazaka46 dazzled us with their 1st single, but now it’s time for them to the next release. So, what can we expect to see for this 2nd single? A lot of musical instruments it seems.

Promotional videos have been released with the members each playing musical instruments. Those who are musically inclined will notice that the “Fa” is missing from the title of the single, and it seems like that will play a big part of this upcoming single.

For now, we don’t know much else but it is exciting to see some new music for this group. Now all we can hope for is that Hinatazaka46 will follow in the footsteps of their sister groups and allow fans outside of Japan to see the MV.

Check out Hinatazaka46’s releases on CDJapan below

cdjapan affiliate

Hinatazaka46 OHP