BiS “gives” MV Released

BiS Brand New Idol Society

BiS have released an MV for their track titled gives.

Out February 22nd, the track is part of their 2nd album titled Re:STUPiD.

If for some reason you haven’t followed them on Twitter, you’ll be glad to know that watching this MV gives you a quick summary of the randomness that fans have seen on their Twitter accounts since they joined. Made up of random videos and photos, it’s a refreshing and somewhat unique way of showing each member’s personality.

How’s the song though? gives has a ballad that might be a bit too laid back at times, although it does have a slightly catchy sound as it progresses. Will it be the single most catchiest song we’ve heard from them? No, but it’s a great way to show off the range they’re capable of singing in.

If you can, make sure to check out the “MV” since it’s a fun preview of the epicness we’re about to enjoy once the new album drops!

Note: MV is region locked

BiS Re:STUPiD Cover



  1. gives
  2. twisted grunge
  3. Mysterious Hall
  4. SAY YES
  5. Never Starting Song
  6. NOT the END
  7. Give me a chocolate
  8. Romeo no Shinzo
  9. Ashita ga Kurunara


Posted in BiS

2 thoughts on “BiS “gives” MV Released

Comments are closed.