Here Are The Covers For Juice=Juice’s 2nd Album

juice juice una mas profile picture

Juice=Juice have released the covers for their 2nd album titled Juice=Juice#2 -¡Una Mas!

Out August 1st, the album will be released in Limited and Regular editions.

This will be the first release for newcomers Yanagawa Nanami, Danbara Ruru, and Inaba Manaka who recently joined the group. According to members, Inaba Manaka will be featured in the new songs but the older releases will feature only 5-nin or 7-nin members depending on the song.

So, taking a look at the covers reveals that they’re going for a cool modern look. Add in some space colored outfits, knee high boots, and a cool blue filter to the picture and you have a true masterpiece for everyone to enjoy.

The Limited edition has a longer cover, showing off the members even more. But, the true treat is inside because it includes a Blu-ray  packed with goodies, including a compilation of music videos, CMs, and even an album jacket photo shoot. There are just so many videos included, making this a must have release for fans who wish to have it all.

Stay tuned for the MV and grab a copy of the album if you’re already considering getting it!

juice juice una mas album cover limited


CD 1

  1. Fiesta! Fiesta!
  3. Naite Ii yo
  4. Vivid Midnight
  5. Jidanda Dance
  6. Feel! Kanjiru yo
  7. Dream Road ~Kokoro ga Odoridashiteru~
  8. KEEP ON Joshou Shikou!!
  9. Ashita Yarou wa Bakayarou
  10. Next is you!
  11. Karada Dake ga Otona ni Nattan Janai
CD 2
  1. Never Never Surrender
  2. Jouro (Album Version)
  3. TOKYO Glider
  4. Synchro.
  5. Abarete ka?! Have a Good Time
  6. Sunao ni Amaete
  7. Goal ~Ashita wa Acchi da yo~ (Album Version)
  8. Gin Iro no Telepathy
  9. Kono Sekai wa Suteta Mon Janai
  10. Kindan Shoujo
  11. Otona no Jijou
  12. Wonderful World (2018 English Ver.)


Compilation of MVs (MV, Dance Shot, and Close-up Vers), CMs, and Album Jacket shoot

juice juice una mas album cover regular


CD 1 and 2

Same as Limited

Hello! Project