BPM15Q Announce 1st Album, Titled “BPM15Q all songs”

BPM15q Hakutyumu

BPM15Q have announced the release of their 1st album titled BPM15Q all songs.

Out November 23rd, the album will be released in one edition.

The album will include 9 songs, with one new song being included alongside 8 previously released tracks.

Until just recently I have started to get into BPM15Q mainly because of Rinahamu (Nicamoq is not that far off), and I have to say that I’m hooked. The Kawaii EDM sound is nothing short of catchy, but it has been rather hard to find songs from this yume kawaii group … until now.

Thankfully they have decided to release an album since it seems rather hard to find all of their songs without having to go to lives.

Here’s a small taste of what they sound like if you haven’t had a chance to hear them:

Grab a copy of that album!

BPM15q all songs



  1. BPM15Q
  2. Doki Doki Paris Lala
  3. Surechigai Boku to Kimi no Tsuushin
  4. Wakuchyumu
  6. Kataomoi Wazurai
  7. Kokuhaku Warp
  9. Gooshi-yuu!


One thought on “BPM15Q Announce 1st Album, Titled “BPM15Q all songs”

Comments are closed.