Yanakoto Sotto Mute “AWAKE” MV Released

Yanakoto Sotto Mute

Yanakoto Sotto Mute have released the MV for their track titled AWAKE.

Out now, the track is part of their 3rd EP titled STAMP EP.

The MV is on the calm side, featuring the members as they dance and play in an empty stage. It’s a playful and fun release that focuses more on giving the song a memorable look as the rock ballad plays and the members sing. All of this while some soft red and white lights shine on them, which gives them an eerie look in the darkness.

AWAKE won’t be for those who prefer songs that are powerful and upbeat. Instead, it’s the perfect song for those who enjoy the calm side or are simply looking for a break from the other epic songs on this release.

Stay until the end for a random cat scene and make sure to check out the MV below!

Yanakoto Sotto Mute

Yanakoto Sotto Mute STAMP EP Cover



  1. Any
  2. No Regret
  3. AWAKE
  4. Tenki Ame to Sekai no Parade
  5. morning (LIVE ver)
  6. sputnik note (LIVE ver)
  7. Lily (LIVE ver)
  8. am I (LIVE ver)

Yanakoto Sutte Mute