CY8ER “Te to Te” MV Released

CY8ER Rinahamu Mashilo Koinuma

CY8ER have released the MV for their 2nd single titled Te to Te.

Out April 18th, the single will be released in one edition.

This is the 1st release featuring the new lineup after the departure of Nicamoq and the addition of Mashilo (former DEEP GIRL) and Koinuma Pochi. The group was formerly known as BPM15Q.

Fans of this dreamy idol unit have been anxiously awaiting more music, and thankfully the wait is finally over.

The MV kicks off with scenes of the members as they make their way through a glitched version of Tokyo. As the sweet EDM packed song plays, we get to enjoy a fairly simply MV with scenes of Rinahamu, Mashilo, and Koinuma holding hands as they perform together, sitting around a campfire, and singing in a shinkansen.

Fans who get the single are in for a treat since you also get solo versions of the single to enjoy (yes, finally more Mashilo!). This is sure to be a treat for those who have been anxiously awaiting new music.

Check out the MV below and enjoy the catchy sound of this electronic ballad!

CY8ER Te to Te Cover



  1. Te to Te
  2. Te to Te (Rinahamu ver.)
  3. Te to Te (Mashilo ver.)
  4. Te to Te (Koinuma ver.)