Iketeru Hearts Adds 4 New Members

iketeru hearts

Iketeru Hearts has announced the addition of 4 new members to their lineup.

The announcement was done at the groups recent performance at ~Dreaming Love Kimi no Moto e~ at Shibuya duo MUSIC EXCHANGE.

The new members are:

Alongside the addition of the new members, it was revealed that former Afilia Saga member Yukafin will be their new producer. This is great news for fans who supported her during her time in Afilia Saga.

With this massive lineup change it seems like Iketeru Hearts are ready to take on everything. For now, make sure to check out their Twitter accounts below!

Aise Risako Twitter | Imai Aki Twitter
Koizumi Shiika Twitter | Shiroki Leia Twitter