Silent Siren “Yoshida-san” MV Released

Silent Siren J-pop Summit 2016

Silent Siren have released the MV for their track Yoshida-san.

Released back in March 2nd, it was part of their latest album S.

Fast, paced, and upbeat. Silent Siren are great at making catchy rock songs ad this one is no exception with a slightly punk styled song featuring some catchy riffs and lines that fans of upbeat songs will love.

The MV itself has a surprisingly unique setting where Sumire tries to deal with how Yoshida-san seems to be more amazing and better dressed than her at a dinner. Along with that, there is a photo shoot setting which is a nice touch since it brings back to mind the members and their roots as models.

If you’re a fan of upbeat songs you’ll definitely feel at home with Yoshida-san, so make sure to check out the MV!

Silent Siren S Regular Cover



  1. Cherry Bomb
  2. Hachigatsu no Yoru
  3. milk boy
  4. Happy Mary
  5. Love install
  6. hikari
  7. Yoshida san
  8. Leila
  9. alarm
  10. nukumor
  11. C.A.F.E
  12. Slow Morning
  13. secret ~Kimi ga Kuretamono~

Silent Siren S Limited Cover



Same as Regular


  1. Happy Mary (Music Video)
  2. Hachigatsu no Yoru (Music Video)
  3. alarm (Music Video)
  4. Cherry Bomb (Music Video)
  5. Documentary of Silent Siren Live Tour 2015 Spring Summer Siren VS Silent in Taiwan and Hong Kong
  6. Cherry Bomb (Music Video Making Of)