Kamiishinaka Kana “Furusato no Yume” MV Released

Kamiishinaka Kana

Hello! Project’s Satoyama unit Kamiishinaka Kana have released the MV for their song Furusato no Yume.

Kamiishinaka Kana is made up of four members, with parts of their name making up the unit name.

  • Kamikokuryo Moe (ANGERME)
  • Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume ’17)
  • Nakajima Saki (C-ute)
  • Kanazawa Tomoko (Juice=Juice)

The MV is visually impressive and shows off the talent that each member has all while showing off some nice scenes for fans to enjoy. This also comes with the added bonus of us getting to see members of some of Hello! Project’s biggest groups coming together for a good cause.

Thankfully, the song is available digitally on iTunes so anyone who didn’t get the CD during the SATOYAMA event will still be able to enjoy the song.

Furusato no Yume
Kamiishinaka Kana

Kamiishinaka Kana Furusato no Yume Cover



  1. Furusato no Yume
  2. Furusato no Yume (Instrumental)