Country Girls Announce 1st Mini-Album

country girls first mini album cover seasons

Country Girls have announced the release of their 1st mini-album titled Seasons.

Out March 6th, the mini-album will be released in 1 edition.

The mini-album Seasons will contain all of the digital releases, a re-recording of Itoushikutte Gomen ne, and a new album track.

It has been some time since we last got a physical Country Girls release. But, with Yanagawa Nanami’s graduation looming ahead it seems like they’re looking to change that with a mini-album. Thankfully we already have the cover and the track list to enjoy and so far it seems like a stellar release.

There are a wide variety of tracks and the re-recording and new album track add enough for fans who already own some of the digital releases to consider grabbing a copy.

So, if you’re enjoying the songs listed below and want to own a physical version or if you’re just a Country Girls fan make sure to grab a copy of that mini-album!

country girls first mini album cover seasons



  1. Yowaki Joshi Taibu Todoke
  2. Konamaiki Girl
  3. Kaite wa Keshite no “I Love You”
  4. Matenai After Five
  5. Kasa wo Sasu Senpai
  6. Itoushikutte Fomen no (’19 five girls version)

Country Girls Ameblo | Hello! Project