Wa-suta “Inu Neko. Seishun Massakari” MV Released

The World Standard Wasuta Inu Neko

The World Standard, also known as Wa-suta, have released the MV for their song titled Inu Neko. Seishun Massakari.

This track will be part of their upcoming 1st album titled The World Standard which will be releasing May 4th. There will be a Regular version (with a bonus track titled Ima wa Mukashi) alongside a limited edition that will feature the following:

  • Blu-ray/DVD with footage from their 1st solo concert as well as the MVs for Ultra Mirakurukuru Final Ultimate Choco Beam as well as Inu Neki Seishun Massakari
  • Paper dollhouse with cut-outs of the members

Here’s the track list of the album:

  1. Ultra Mirakurukuru Final Ultimate Choco Beam
  2. Doki Doki♡today
  3. Wonderful・World
  4. Suki na Hito toka Imasuka
  5. Zili Zili Love
  6. Lanlan・Jidai
  7. Nikoniko Han-bun-ko
  8. Suika-wari
  9. Chiisana Chiisana
  10. Inu-Neko. Seishun Massakari
  11. Ima wa Mukashi (Regular Exclusive)

This album will be released in 110 countries worldwide, and while details for that might not be released yet it’s always nice to see a group release their music to the world.

As for the MV itself, the title speaks for itself, with an upbeat song full of Nyan and Wan, so fans will definitely be happy.

Make sure to check out the MV and get your copy of this worldwide single!

The World Standard OHP | CDJapan

Continue reading