Momoiro Clover Z “The Golden History” Single Announced

Momoiro Clover Z The Golden History

Momoiro Clover Z have announced the release of their 16th single titled The Golden History.

Out September 7th, the single will be available on Regular, Limited A and B.

Continue reading


SCANDAL “Take Me Out” MV Released

SCANDAL Take Me Out Regular

SCANDAL have released the MV for their upcoming single titled Take Me Out.

Out July 27th, the single will be released in Regular, Limited A and B editions.

Continue reading