LoVendoЯ “Itsuwari” MV Released

Lovendor Fake MV

LoVendoЯ have just released the MV for the second half of their upcoming single titled Itsuwari.

The previous MV titled Takaramono was released a few days ago.

Releasing February 24, this single has already shown us the softer side of the group, but many imagine the group being more on the harder rock side.

Thankfully Itsuwari has shown us just that with a catchy sound paired with some amazing vocals.

The setting might be a bit on the basic side but the song just blasts through and makes you want to rock out alongside Reina and the other members. The guitars are on point and come out strong, and the bridge of the song leaves you speechless.

This is a solid single with the ballad Takaramono balancing out the sound for an impressive release, well worth checking out for fans of the heavier side!

Lovendor CDJapan
Regular A | Regular B | Limited

Continue reading

LovendoЯ “Takaramono / Itsuwari” Covers Released

Lovendor Takaramono Limited Edition Cover
Limited Edition Cover

The covers for LovendoЯ’s upcoming single titled Takaramono / Itsuwari have been released.

Out February 24, this single is certainly among the most awaited for fans of the group as well as former Momusu member Tanaka Reina.

Ever since my short hiatus from Hello! Project I have been wanting to find out more about Reina’s group and it’s great to see that they have a solid following with a steady stream of releases for fans to enjoy.

Sure, there isn’t much info on the songs but I am loving the covers since they have a calm feeling to them, with the Regular B showing off a more adult and dramatic look for the group.

Of course, we should be getting previews for this group’s single soon so it will be a nice treat for everyone to enjoy as they kick off the year with a single.

Limited Edition Tracklist

  1. Takaramono
  2. Itsuwari
  3. Takaramono (Instrumental)
  4. Itsuwari (Instrumental)


  1. Takaramono (Music Video)
  2. Itsuwari (Music Video)

Regular Edition A Tracklist

  1. Takaramono
  2. Itsuwari
  3. Curry Rice
  4. Takaramono (Instrumental)
  5. Itsuwari (Instrumental)

Regular Edition B Tracklist

  1. Takaramono
  2. Itsuwari
  3. YELL ~Anata ni Okuru~
  4. Takaramono (Instrumental)
  5. Itsuwari (Instrumental)

Lovendor CDJapan Pages
Regular A | Regular B | Limited Edition